Notice from Wiltshire Council


Wiltshire Council – Election of Parish Councillors for Froxfield on Thursday 6 May 2021
Number of Seats: 7

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Froxfield.

Name of Candidate

Body, Vanya Anne
Heppenstall, Steve
Miles, Arran Elizabeth
Smith, Rob
Till, Toby Patrick Oughtred
Wilson, Claire Amanda

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Monday 10 May 2021.

There will NOT be an election taking place on Thursday 6 May 2021 for this particular town/parish council area although there may be other elections taking place that day: Police and Crime Commissioner, Wiltshire Unitary Council, Neighbourhood Planning Referendum.

Dated Wednesday 14 April 2021
Terence Herbert, Returning Officer

Published by the Returning Officer, Electoral Services, Wiltshire Council, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8JN