Esther Cope

Parish Clerk

New Parish Clerk appointed April 2021 Esther Cope has taken…

Clerk@froxfield.org
member image

Councillor Dr Rob Smith

Councillor

I'm originally from Plymouth, and after spending time living in…

R.smith@froxfield.org
member image

Councillor Arran Miles

Councillor

My husband Steve and I moved to Froxfield in 1983…

A.miles@froxfield.org

Vanya Body

Chairman

Originally from New Zealand, I have lived in Froxfield since…

v.body@froxfield.org
member image

Claire Wilson

Councillor

Toby Till

Councillor

Colonel Toby Till MBE,  is a serving Army Officer (Coldstream…

t.till@froxfield.org
member image

Steve Heppenstall

Vice-Chair

Steve was born and spent his childhood in the west…

s.heppenstall@froxfield.org